Officers of the Company

Administrative Officers: 

President, Jack Lawver

Vice President, John Newcomer

Secretary, Richard C. Black, III

Treasurer, Homer Yeardie

Inside Guard, Chuck Smith

Chaplain, Jacob Bush

Trustee, Homer Yeardie

Trustee, Joshua Lawver

Trustee, D. Clark Sealy


Operations Officers:

Fire Chief, Jordan C. Sealy
Assistant Fire Chief, Richard C. Black, III
Assistant Fire Chief, William "Billy" Zosky
Captain, Charles "Chuck" Gasti
Lieutenant, Joshua Lawver
Fire Police Captain, T.L. Wardman
Fire Police Lieutenant, Ross Swords


Relief Association:

(Joint Relief Association with South Brownsville)
President, Jordan C. Sealy
Vice President, Lew Hosler
Secretary, John Weiss
Treasurer, Richard C. Black, III
Chaplain, Jacob Bush
Assistant Chaplain, Edward "Woody" Nicholson

© 2020 Brownsville Fire Company #1